Birch State Park
Joine the Chamber
Community Focus Online
ftlchamber Map Project
Go Riverwalk
2016 Guide
BusinessF1RST Fort Lauderdale

Board of Directors

Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce 
2016 Board of Directors

2016 Executive Committee

Heiko Dobrikow
Riverside Hotel
Chair 2016

Calvin Glidewell
Immediate Past Chair

Keith Costello

First Green Bank
Chair-Elect 2017

Juliet Roulhac

Florida Power & Light
Chair-Elect Designate

Suzanne Bogdan
Fisher Phillips
Vice Chair Legal Council

Genia Duncan Ellis
Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale
Chair, Downtown Council Council Liaison

Adrianna Fazzano
Broward College

William Feinberg
Allied Kitchen & Bath

Chuck Mohr

Fish Verify
Vice Chair, Treasurer

Jon Polenberg
Polenberg Cooper
Chair, Government Affairs

 2016 Board of Directors

Anthony Abbate
Florida Atlantic University
Vice Chair, Education and Workforce Development

Pamela Adams
Midtown Business Association
Honorary Director

Diana Alarcon
City of Fort Lauderdale
Chair, Transportation

Gerry Angeli

Washington Summit 2017

Jason Aube

Josie Bacallao
Hispanic Unity
Honorary Director

Roya Baxter

David Black
Berger Singerman LLP
Leadership Fort Lauderdale

Robert Boo
The Pride Center at Equality Park
Vice Chair, NonProfits

Kareen Boutros
Broward Workshop
Honorary Director

Ashley Boxer
Memorial Healthcare
Vice Chair, Healthcare
Beth Bryant

Chair, Young Professionals

Kim Butler
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention and Visitors Bureau
Honorary Director

Tim Byrnes

Kathleen Cannon
United Way of
Broward County

Steven Cernak
Port Everglades
Honorary Director

Tyler Chappell
Chappell Group
Vice Chair, Marine Advisory

Lori Chevy
Bank of America

Nicole Chong
First International Title
Vice Chair,
Young Professionals

Richard Clark
Clark Leadership Consulting

Bonnie Clearwater
Museum of Arts

Fort Lauderdale
Chair, Cultural Affairs

Danielle Y. Clermont
Miami Association
of Realtors
Vice Chair, iConnect

David Coddington
Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Honorary Director

Courtney Crush
Crush Law

Vice Chair, Cultural Affairs

Heidi Dennis
Pelican Grand Resort
Chair, Beach Council

Sheryl Dickey
Dickey Consulting Service

Vice Chair, Transportation

Robert Esposito
Stiles Corp

Mindy Figueroa
Latin2Latin Marketing + Communications
Vice-Chair, Small Business Committee

Ron Finkelstein
Chair, Healthcare

Bernie Friedman
Becker Poliakoff

Mark Gale
Broward County

Aviation Department
Honorary Director

Lynn Goldman

Broward Technical Colleges
Chair, Education and Workforce Development

Michael Goldstein
LAN Infotech

Chair, Technology

Ric Green
Greater Pompano

Chamber of Commerce
Honorary Director

Dr. Daniel Gropper
Florida Atlantic Univerisity
Chair, Council of Economic Advisors

Suzanne Higgins
Behavioral Health
Vice Chair, Membership

Bill Holland
Edward Jones Investments
Chair, Small Business Committee

Anne Hotte

Greater Hollywood
Chamber of Commerce 
Honorary Director

Andreas Ioannou
Orchestra Hotels + Resorts
Vice Chair, Tourism

Denise Jones
Resolve Maritime Academy

Jonathan Keith

Jonathan Keith and Associates
Vice Chair, Trustee Advisory

Kelly Kolb

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
Chair, BusinessF1rst

Ina Lee
Travelhost Media
Chair, Tourism

Fred Livingston
PNC Bank

Michael Long
Broward Partnership for the Homeless
Vice Chair,
Community Outreach and Veteran Affairs

Peter Luukko
Sunrise Sports & Entertainment
Florida Panthers Hockey Club BB&T Center

Christine Madsen
Mad 4 Marketing
Vice Chair, Branding

Jon Marcus

Holland & Knight, LLP

Jean McIntyre
Chair, Trustee Advisory

Stan Meadows
Holy Cross Hospital, Inc.

Melissa Milroy
The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale
Chair, Membership  

Jenni Morejon 

Development Authority
Vice Chair, Leadership
Fort Lauderdale
Marilyn Oliva

MPower Strategies
Vice Chair, Tallahassee Summit

Chris Paterson

Sunshine State
Health Plan
Sunshine Health

Jon Polenberg
Polenberg Cooper
Chair, Government Affairs

Karen Prescod
Prescod Life and Health
Chair, GLBX Council

Phil Purcell
Marine Industries Association of
South Florida
Honorary Director

Shawn Sackman
SunTrust Bank

Anne Sallee

Florida Restaurant and Lodging Association
Honorary Director

David Smith
Hospice by the Sea, Inc
Chair, Greater Weston
Business Council

Germaine Smith-Baugh

Urban League of

Broward County
Honorary Director

Yamilet Strauss
Merchant Processing Solutions

Chair, OPWMU Council

Marcel Summermatter
Regions Bank
Chair, International Trade

Steve Tilbrook
Gray Robinson
Vice Chair,
Government Affairs

Stephanie Toothaker
Tripp Scott

Sandra Veszi Einhorn
Nonprofit Executive
Alliance of Broward
Chair, Non Profits

William Walker
Water Taxi
Chair, Marine Advisory

Douglas Watt
Doug Watt, Inc.
Chair, Physical Plant 

Torry Watson
Cambridge Construction
Vice Chair, Physical Plant 


Dan Young





Calendar of Events

FaceBook Fans

Member of the Month

November 2016 Member of the Month 

Andy Perrot, Lightship Entertaintment

Andy has been a member of the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce since 2013.  Andy earned a Bachelor of Arts at Williams College in 1990 and initially worked at WCVB-TV in Boston before being hired by Lifetime Television in New York. In 1997 Andy was recruited by Disney to work as a Producer in Orlando. He left Disney in 1999 to start his own production company, Lightship Entertainment. Lightship Media is a full service production company specializing in producing television shows, commercials and promotional videos of all kinds. Under Andy’s supervision, the company has produced more than a dozen prime time shows for Travel Channel, Discovery Channel, the Science Channel and Destination America on various subjects ranging from the thrill rides at Walt Disney World to the latest innovations in concept car design. Andy is actively involved in the Chamber through the GLBX Council and the GLBX Leads Group. He serves on the GLBX Board of Directors and has been appointed Chair Elect for 2017. Andy played a crucial part in planning the very successful Artopia event; one of the Chambers’ annual events held at the NSU Museum of Art in 2016. On his free time, Andy spends time with his dog Bella and enjoys spending time with friends on his boat.