Join Now!

Board of Directors

Keith Costello

Chair of the Board

First Green Bank


Heiko Dobrikow

Immediate Past Chair

The Riverside Hotel

General Manager

Juliet Roulhac


Florida Power & Light Co.

Regional Manager of External Affairs

Suzanne Bogdan

Chair-Elect Designate

Fisher Phillips

Regional Managing Partner

Stephanie Toothaker

Legal Council

Tripp Scott, PA


Roya Baxter



Managing Partner

David Black

Berger Singerman LLP


Eugenia Duncan Ellis

Elected Director

Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale


Karen Prescod

Chair, Women's Council; Council Chair Liaison

Prescod Life & Health, Prescod Kids


Jon Polenberg

Chair, Government Affairs Committee

Becker & Poliakoff


Mark Gale, AAE

Broward County Aviation Department

CEO/Director of Aviation

Ina Lee

Travelhost Media


Fred Livingston

PNC Bank

Senior Vice President- Regional Manager

Michael Long

Vice-Chair, Community Outreach & Veteran Affairs

Broward Partnership

Chief Development Officer

Christine Madsen

Mad 4 Marketing, Inc.


Jon Marcus

Holland & Knight LLP


Doug McCraw

FAT Village Arts District


Jean McIntyre

Chair, Trustee Advisory Committee


Branch Manager

Laurie Menekou

Co-Chair, Branding & Marketing Committee

Conceptual Communications


Ed Kwoka

Tropical Global Trading Partners, Inc.


Kelly Kolb

Chair, Business F1rst

Buchanon Ingersoll & Rooney PC


Lynn Goldman

Chair, Education and Workforce Development Committee

Broward Technical Colleges

Community Relations Coordinator

Michael Goldstein

Chair, Technology Committee

LAN Infotech


Janet Granger

Co-Chair, Branding & Marketing Committee

Janet Granger- Digital Consulting

Digital Marketing Consultant

Barrett Goldman

Chair, Greater Weston Business Council

Sheridan Technical College

Assistant Director

Ric Green

Greater Pompano Beach Chamber of Commerce

President & CEO

Suzanne Higgins

Vice-Chair, Membership Committee

Henderson Behavioral Health

Director of Development

Anne Hotte

Greater Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Executive Director

Golden Johansson

Chair, Small Business Committee

Legacy Bank

VP Office Executive

Denise Jones

Resolve Maritime Academy


Gordon Merle

SL Powers

Senior Account Executive

Melissa Milroy

The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale

Senior Marketing Manager

Dr. Ben Sorensen

Chair, Community Outreach and Veteran Affairs

Optimum Associates, LLC

Vice President

Adam Spiegel



Marcel Summermatter

Chair, International Trade

Professional Bank

Senior Vice President Commercial Middle Market

Stephen Tilbrook

Vice-Chair, Government Affairs

Gray Robinson, PA


Sandra Veszi Einhorn

Chair, Nonprofit Committee

Nonprofit Executive Alliance of Broward County

Executive Director

William Walker

Chair, Beach Council

Water Taxi


Doug Watt

Doug Watt, Inc.


James Woods

Republic Services

Sales Manager

Orlando Sharpe

Sharpe Project Development


Jenni Morejon

Vice-Chair, Leadership Fort Lauderdale

Downtown Development Authority

Executive Director

Marilyn Oliva

Vice-Chair, Tallahassee Summit

MPower Marketing Strategies


Andy Perrott

Chair, GLBX Council

Lightship Media, Inc.


Colin Polsky

Florida Atlantic University- Broward

Director, Center for Environmental Studies

Phil Purcell

Marine Industries Association of South Florida

Executive Director

Jean Francois Roy

Ocean Land Investments, Inc.


Michelle Young

Vice-Chair, Membership Committee

Weston Hills Country Club

Director of Events & Marketing

Pamela Adams

Adams Consulting Group, Inc.


Gerry Angeli

Chair, Washington Summit 2017

ACR Electronics

President & General Manager

Joe Akin

Chair, Oakland Park Wilton Manors Uptown Council

Oriental Rug Care

Sales Manager

Gary Bitner

Bitner Group


Sandra Birdsong

OK Generators

Jason Aube

BB&T Bank

Broward County Market President

Alfred Bove

Vice-Chair, Small Business Committee

Bove Dental


Robert Boo

Vice-Chair, NonProfit Committee

The Pride Center at Equality Park

Executive Director

Richard Clark

Clark Leadership Consulting, Inc.


Lori Chevy

Bank of America

Senior Vice President

Steven Cernak

Port Everglades Department of Broward County

Chief Executive Port Director

Kathleen Cannon

United Way of Broward County


Diana Alarcon

Chair, Transportation Committee

City of Fort Lauderdale

Director of Transportation and Mobility

Danielle Clermont

Vice-Chair, Business F1rst

Broward Council of Miami Realtors

Vice President of Marketing and Business

Bernie Friedman

Chair, Membership Committee

Becker & Boliakoff, PA

Government Law & Lobbying Attorney

Sheryl Dickey

Vice-Chair, Transportation Committee

Dickey Consulting Services, Inc.

President & CEO

Andrew Doole

Show Management

Senior Vice President & COO

Diane D'Angelo

Chair, Downtown Council

The Las Olas Company

Chief Finacial Officer/ Executive Vice President

Lori Duarte-Roberts

SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Regional Sales Manager, Treasury & Payment Solutions

Courtney Crush

Chair, Council of Economic Advisors

Crush Law P.A.


James Dunn

JM Family Enterprises, Inc.

Vice President & General Manager

David Coddington

Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Vice President of Business Development

Eduardo Fernandez

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

General Manager

Bill Feinberg

Allied Kitchen & Bath


Adrianna Fazzano Ficano

Broward College

Chief of Staff

Robert Esposito

Stiles Corporation


Ashley Boxer

Chair, Healthcare Committee

Memorial Healthcare System

Government Relations Director

Ashley Walker

Mercury Florida

Managing Director

Angie Davis

Bank of America

SVP/Business Banking Sr. Relationship Manager

Anthony Abbate

Florida Atlantic University- Broward

Associate Provost Broward Campuses

Jennifer Guy

Sunshine Health

Senior Vice President

Stan Meadows

Holy Cross Hosptial, Inc.

Executive Director, Neuroscience Institute